X

Apply Now

Current Students

Advising Staff

Davidson Campus Advisors

Thomasville, NC | Office of Academic Advising
advise@davidsondavie.edu | (336) 224-4705

Jennifer Campbell

Advisor
jennifer_campbell@davidsondavie.edu

Melissa Coleman

Advisor
melissa_coleman@davidsondavie.edu

Chris David

Advisor
chris_david@davidsondavie.edu

Brooklyn Edwards

Advisor
brooklyn_edwards@davidsondavie.edu

Marcia Lopez

Advisor
marcia_lopez@davidsondavie.edu

Michael McGee

Advisor
michael_mcgee@davidsondavie.edu

Kirsten Stovall

Advisor
kirsten_stovall@davidsondavie.edu

Michael Byrd

Completion Coach
michael_byrd@davidsondavie.edu

Betty Newcomb

Onboarding Navigator
betty_newcomb@davidsondavie.edu

Marquita Richardson

Completion Coach
marquita_richardson@davidsondavie.edu

Davie Campus Advisors

Mocksville, NC | Office of Student Services (including Academic Advising)
daviestudentservices@davidsondavie.edu | (336) 751-2885

Ashley O’Donnell

Advisor
ashley_odonnell@davidsondavie.edu

Sandra Porter

Director, Student Services
sandra_porter@davidsondavie.edu