X

Apply Now

Current Students

Advising Staff

Davidson Campus Advisors

Thomasville, NC | Office of Academic Advising
advise@davidsondavie.edu | (336) 224-4705

Melissa Coleman

Advisor
melissa_coleman@davidsondavie.edu

Alyssa Dunlap

Advisor
alyssa_dunlap@davidsondavie.edu

Brooklyn Edwards

Advisor
brooklyn_edwards@davidsondavie.edu

Jasmine Hargrave

Advisor
jasmine_hargrave@davidsondavie.edu

Kim Hedrick

Advisor
kimberly_hedrick@davidsondavie.edu

Davie Campus Advisors

Mocksville, NC | Office of Student Services (including Academic Advising)
daviestudentservices@davidsondavie.edu | (336) 751-2885

Laura Brown

Academic and Student Life Advisor, Engagement and Completion Coach
laura_brown@davidsondavie.edu

Ashley O’Donnell

Advisor
ashley_odonnell@davidsondavie.edu

Sandra Porter

Director, Student Services
sandra_porter@davidsondavie.edu