Apply Now

Current Students

Strategic Planning Committee Roster

Open Sidebar

Strategic Planning Committee Roster

Committee MemberPosition
Cailin AsipDirector, Recruitment & Admissions
Donald BeckDirector, Information Technology Services
Bruce BowmanFaculty, Heating, Ventilation & Air Conditioning
Jared BowmanDirector, Multimedia Strategies
Jonathan BrownAssociate Vice President, Workforce & Community Engagement
Susan BurlesonExecutive Vice President, Academic & Student Affairs
Sterling CharlesFaculty, Transitional Math & Instructional Staff
Jeff FergusonProgram Director, Truck Driver Training Program
Brooke ForrestCoordinator, Student Records &
Assistant Registrar
Christy ForrestAssociate Vice President, Academic Programs & Services
Adrienne Friddle
Director, Human Resource Services
John HardeeFaculty, Mathematics
Carmen HedrickDirector, Learning Commons
Keisha JonesDean, Student Engagement & Completion
Elle KingExecutive Assistant to the President &
Board of Trustees
Dorielle LloydDean, Teaching, Learning & Global Engagement
Christopher MagettCollege Admissions Specialist
Bryan McCulloughDean, Enrollment Services
Holly MyersDean, Health Sciences
Sandra PorterDirector, Student Services, Davie Campus
Mark PuterbaughCoordinator, Institutional Research Services
Cameron ShirleyTitle III Project Director
Jennifer StarsickDean, Financial & Administrative Service
Leigh StewartStudent Success Advisor, Upward Bound
Jenny VarnerVice President of External Affairs &
Executive Director, Davidson-Davie Foundation
Anissa WallDirector, High School Partnerships & Initiative